top of page

CKSHRM 2023 Board Members

President

Amy Isola EVP, Director of Human Resources Farmer's National Bank www.fnbky.com amy.isola@fnbky.com

2024 Past President

Meredith Bruner Assistance Director of Human Resources Centre College www.centre.edu meredith.bruner@centre.edu

Director of Programs

Erica Sluder Career Coach Supervisor Goodwill Industries of Kentucky www.goodwillky.org erica.sluder@goodwillky.org

Director of Diversity and Certification

Sherry Davis Human Resources Manager ITW Food Equipment Group/Hobart www.hobartcorp.com sherry.davis@itwfeg.com

Director of Certification

Vicki Griffieth Human Resources Generalist ITW Food Equipment Group/Hobart www.hobartcorp.com vicki.griffieth@itwfeg.com

Workforce Readiness

Mary Beth Bonta Career Coach Goodwill Industries of Kentucky www.goodwill.com marybeth.bonta@goodwillky.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Tracy Perkins Human Resources Representative Ephraim McDowell Health www.emhealth.org tperkins@emhealth.org

Vice President/Director of Membership/Foundation

Joanne Prewitt Vice President Mid-Southern Region Nesco Resource www.nescoresource.com jprewitt@nescoresource.com

Director of Legislation

Rebecca Monarch Human Resources Manager Amcor Rigid Packaging www.amcor.com rebecca.monarch@amcor.com

bottom of page