top of page

CKSHRM 2023 Board Members


Amy Isola EVP, Director of Human Resources Farmer's National Bank

2024 Past President

Meredith Bruner Assistance Director of Human Resources Centre College

Director of Programs

Erica Sluder Career Coach Supervisor Goodwill Industries of Kentucky

Director of Diversity and Certification

Sherry Davis Human Resources Manager ITW Food Equipment Group/Hobart

Director of Certification

Vicki Griffieth Human Resources Generalist ITW Food Equipment Group/Hobart

Workforce Readiness

Mary Beth Bonta Career Coach Goodwill Industries of Kentucky


Tracy Perkins Human Resources Representative Ephraim McDowell Health

Vice President/Director of Membership/Foundation

Joanne Prewitt Vice President Mid-Southern Region Nesco Resource

Director of Legislation

Rebecca Monarch Human Resources Manager Amcor Rigid Packaging

bottom of page